Ron Paul: An American Hero

For so many reasons.  Here is one more:

“House approves Iran bill 405-1

The House overwhelmingly approved a resolution Friday in support of Iranian dissidents as that country’s top cleric warned protesters to end demonstrations. The resolution was approved in a 405-1 vote, with two members voting present. Rep. Ron Paul (R-Texas) was the only lawmaker opposed to the resolution.

MORE–”

A sad commentary on the Zionist-occupied U.S. Congress.

Related: Iranian Unrest: Evidence Of Western Intelligence Meddling

Iran Falling to US PSYOPS?

Also see: RON PAUL

GOP Senator Retracts Iraq Vote

“At his news briefing Tuesday, Ensign said the vote was “the worst thing I have ever done in my life. If there was ever anything in my life that I could take back, this would be it.’’

Well, it is a LITTLE LATE NOW, Senator!

Why didn’t you LISTEN to US THEN?!!!! Are you going to STAND UP on IRAN, or also allow those lies to pass?

The Father of His Country

Why not?

He’s already the decider.

“I think of him as my father now”  

Umm, hello, police?

I’d like to report my father for mass-murder and war crimes.

Bush Administration Officials Convicted of War Crimes

Finally, some American justice….

“Men sentenced to life for torture, murder; Convictions took 4 trials, 5 years

Why so many trials and so long?

Video From A Viewer

Please take 5 minutes and watch this informative and enlightening video:

tipocap–“